Pedders Suspension

For the highest quality car suspension in Perth choose Pedders.
If you need an expert in shocks, steering or brakes, Pedders have been helping customers like you to find what they need for over 60 years.
If you’re looking for a car suspension specialist in Perth, the service at Pedders cannot be beaten. We have a huge selection of parts available in our Perth stores.
We need to know how we can help. Just choose the service/product you need.

See below for our WA Locations:

Booragoon

MRB7875
Ripa Auto Sales PTY LTD
37 Shields Crescent, Booragoon

08 9330 1400

booragoon@pedders.com.au

 

Broome

MRB539
Broome Automotive Group PTY LTD
8 Clementson Street, Broome

08 9192 7357

admin@broomemotors.com.au

 

Cannington

MRB6802
Startwin Pty Ltd
Unit 5/1264 Albany Highway, Cannington

08 9358 3222

cannington@pedders.com.au

 

Cockburn (Jandakot)

MRB7823
Farinaccio, David
Unit 1/9 Abaya Street, Jandakot

08 9414 8618

cockburn@pedders.com.au

 

DAPCO – Australind

MRB451
Trober PTY LTD
Lot 3 Ditchingham Place, Australind

08 9725 8032

australind@discountautoparts.com.au

 

DAPCO – Bunbury

MRB451
Trober PTY LTD
128 Blair Street, Bunbury

08 9792 1799

sales@discountautoparts.com.au

 

DAPCO – Eaton

Cnr Albatross & Bluewren Roads
Trober PTY LTD
, Eaton

08 9725 0877

eaton@dapcotyreandauto.com.au

 

Darren’s A1 Autos Pty Ltd – Esperance

MRB285
Darren’s A1 Autos PTY LTD
27 Sheldon Road, Esperence

08 9071 3551

darrenpanizza7@bigpond.com

 

Healy Automotive Service – Albany

256 Albany Highway, Albany

08 9841 1633

albany@batteryworld.com.au

 

Hedland Offroad – Wedgefield

MRB4711
Hedland Offroad PTY LTD
5 Oxide Way , Wedgefield

(08) 9140 4004

sales@hedoffroad.com.au

 

Hunter Mechanical – Karratha

MRB7931
Hunter Mechanical PTY LTD
21 Crane Circle, Pegs Creek

08 9144 4331

admin@huntermech.com.au

 

Joondalup

MRB4437
Trimsey PTY LTD
Unit 3/8 Packard Street, Joondalup

08 9300 1961

joondalup@pedders.com.au

 

Malaga

MRB1102
Pedders Shock Absorber Service PTY LTD
66 Malaga Drive, Malaga

08 9248 2000

malaga@pedders.com.au

 

Mandurah (Greenfields)

MRB7951
JLG WA PTY LTD
1/67 Gordon Road, Greenfields, Mandurah

08 9583 4100

mandurah@pedders.com.au

 

Midland (Midvale)

25 Farrall Road , Midvale

08 9250 2636

midland@pedders.com.au

 

Osborne Park

MRB4437
Trimsey PTY LTD
56 Collingwood Street, Osborne Park

08 9244 9544

osbornepark@pedders.com.au

 

Southside Mechanical Services – Geraldton

MRB213
Geoffrey Kenneth Watters, Wendy Lorraine Watters
120 North East Coast Highway, Geraldton

08 9921 1162

info@southsidemechanical.com.au

 

Stewarts Auto Repairs – Katanning

MRB1897
Todd Ernest Stewart, Diane Kay Stewart
32 Albion Street, Katanning

08 9821 1749

tdstewart@westnet.com.au

 

Tyrepower – Kalgoorlie

MRB132
Sloane. Peter
230 Boulder Road, Kalgoorlie

08 9091 5466

kalgoorlie@tyrepower.com.au

Contact Details

http://www.pedders.com.au